Here you will find details of our regular meetings on a Thursday night at Sandyford Fire Station. Please arrive at 7:30pm for a 7:45pm start. Details on how to find us are here.


Some more important dates for your diary: -

The programme shown below is correct as of the 18th Feb 2020 but may be subject to change.


Month Date Event
Feb 2020 Thursday 06/02/2020 Meeting - NO DRIVES
Thursday 13/02/2020 General driving night
Thursday 20/02/2020 AGM - NO DRIVES
Thursday 27/02/2020 General driving night
Mar 2020 Thursday 05/03/2020 General driving night
Thursday 12/03/2020 General driving night
Thursday 19/03/2020 General driving night
Thursday 26/03/2020 General driving night
Apr 2020 Thursday 02/04/2020 General driving night
Thursday 09/04/2020 General driving night
Thursday 16/04/2020 General driving night
Thursday 23/04/2020 General driving night
Thursday 30/04/2020 General driving night