Here you will find details of our regular meetings on a Thursday night at Sandyford Fire Station. Please arrive at 7:30pm for a 7:45pm start. Details on how to find us are here.


Some more important dates for your diary: -

The programme shown below is correct as of the 3rd September 2019 but may be subject to change.


Month Date Event
Sep 2019 Thursday 05/09/2019 General driving night
Sunday 08/09/2019 Staffordshire Police Open Day
Thursday 12/09/2019 General driving night
Thursday 19/09/2019 Ian Kinders - Kit Car to Le Mans and Back
Thursday 26/09/2019 General driving night
Oct 2019 Thursday 03/10/2019 Committe Meeting - NO DRIVES
Thursday 10/10/2019 General driving night
Thursday 17/10/2019 General driving night
Thursday 24/10/2019 General driving night
Thursday 31/10/2019 General driving night
Nov 2019 Thursday 07/11/2019 General driving night
Thursday 14/11/2019 General driving night
Thursday 21/11/2019 General driving night
Thursday 28/11/2019 General driving night