Here you will find details of our regular meetings on a Thursday night at Sandyford Fire Station. Please arrive at 7:30pm for a 7:45pm start. Details on how to find us are here.


Some more important dates for your diary: -

The programme shown below is correct as of the 2nd June 2019 but may be subject to change.


Month Date Event
Jun 2019 Thursday 06/06/2019 Committe Meeting - NO DRIVES
Thursday 13/06/2019 General driving night
Thursday 20/06/2019 General driving night
Thursday 27/06/2019 No Drives
Jul 2019 Thursday 04/07/2019 General driving night
Thursday 11/07/2019 General driving night
Thursday 18/07/2019 General driving night
Thursday 25/07/2019 General driving night
Aug 2019 Thursday 01/08/2019 Committe Meeting - NO DRIVES
Thursday 8/08/2019 General driving night
Thursday 15/08/2019 General driving night
Thursday 22/08/2019 General driving night
Thursday 29/08/2019 General driving night