Here you will find details of our regular meetings on a Thursday night at Sandyford Fire Station. Please arrive at 7:30pm for a 7:45pm start. Details on how to find us are here.


Some more important dates for your diary: -

The programme shown below is correct as of the 16th October 2018 but may be subject to change.

After a successful & enjoyable evening by all who attended we have booked the Trentham Park Golf club again for our Annual Meal, full details can be found here.

Month Date Event
Oct 2018 Thursday 04/10/2018 Committe Meeting - NO DRIVES
Thursday 11/10/2018 General driving night
Thursday 18/10/2018 General driving night
Thursday 25/10/2018 General driving night
Nov 2018 Thursday 01/11/2018 General driving night
Thursday 08/11/2018 General driving night
Thursday 15/11/2018 General driving night
Thursday 22/11/2018 General driving night
Wednesday 28/11/2018 Le Mans or bust - in a home made car
Thursday 29/11/2018 General driving night
Dec 2018 Thursday 06/12/2018 Committe Meeting - NO DRIVES
Thursday 13/12/2018 General driving night
Thursday 20/12/2018 General driving night
Thursday 27/12/2018 Closed for Christmas - NO DRIVES