Here you will find details of our regular meetings on a Thursday night at Sandyford Fire Station. Please arrive at 7:30pm for a 7:45pm start. Details on how to find us are here.


Some more important dates for your diary: -

The programme shown below is correct as of the 6th April 2018 but may be subject to change.

After a successful & enjoyable evening by all who attended we have booked the Trentham Park Golf club again for our Annual Awards evening, the date for your diary is 9th Feb 2019. Further details will be made available close to.

Month Date Event
Apr 2018 Thursday 05/04/2018 Committe Meeting - NO DRIVES
Thursday 12/04/2018 General driving night
Sunday 15/04/2018 Motorway Driving Session
Thursday 19/04/2018 General driving night
Thursday 26/04/2018 General driving night
May 2018 Thursday 03/05/2018 Committe Meeting - NO DRIVES
Thursday 10/05/2018 General driving night
Thursday 17/05/2018 General driving night
Thursday 24/05/2018 General driving night
Thursday 31/05/2018 General driving night
Jun 2018 Thursday 07/06/2018 Committe Meeting - NO DRIVES
Thursday 14/06/2018 Observer Training - NO DRIVES
Thursday 21/07/2018 General driving night
Thursday 28/07/2018 General driving night